Home N E W S Lil Xan Shares “Heartbreak Soldiers” Tracklist & Release Date

Lil Xan Shares “Heartbreak Soldiers” Tracklist & Release Date

lil xan colorblind

Lil Xan’s new project is just around the corner.

Lil Xan has shared the official tracklist and release date to his forthcoming album, Heartbreak Soldiers. Xan’s upcoming album is slated to drop towards the end of the month on June 28th. The project will consist of eight songs with two features. Xan taps Lil Skies for the opening track, “Lies” and bring frequent collaborator $teven Cannon through for the cut, “Oh No!” It’ll be interesting to hear what Xan comes up with on this project especially since there he doesn’t nearly the same amount of big name features as he did on his debut project. Hopefully, this ends up being received much better than his last project.

RELATED: Lil Xan Links up With Diplo For “Color Blind”

Now that he’s revealed the tracklist and release date, maybe we could get a new track off the project before it drops.

Watch the tracklist below.