Listen Ski Mask The Slump God New Song”Run”


Take a Listen to “Run” from Ski Mask’s Album “Beware The book of Eli”

Laced with 10 tracks in total, the follow up to last Summer’s You Will Regret tape features guest appearances from Rich The Kid (twice), Sahbabii, Ronny J, & Danny Towers. Meanwhile production is being handled by the likes of Natra Average, Jamz Turn Me Up, Freddyharris3, Nashaka, and more. Unfortunately, the Timbaland production & Offset feature has been removed from the original tracklist that we saw, but luckily Slump God is making up for it with another EP that’s about to drop soon.

Have a listen to his new single RUN below.

Due to frustration with his management, Ski Mask actually leaked the mixtape last week. In an Instagram live video, he stated that he is in the process of changing his management team. Stream The Full mixtape below